What is Bird-Dogging? - Posted by Reece

Posted by Reece on September 04, 2002 at 13:05:40:

Thanks for the reply. Any ideas on how I can hook up with rehabbers? I am a total newbie and I’m not sure where to start. Any insight would be appreciated!

What is Bird-Dogging? - Posted by Reece

Posted by Reece on September 03, 2002 at 14:47:03:

Quick newbie question…what is bird-dogging? I keep seeing that phrase and I don’t have the slightest idea what it means!

Bird-Dogging? AND the answer to the Riddle… - Posted by Peter_MD

Posted by Peter_MD on September 05, 2002 at 09:48:21:

Reece:

I responded to a post yesterday and the new update has left it on the board at the very bottom. The message number is:

http://www.creonline.com/wwwboard/messages/21114.html

This thread should provide you with the answer you are looking for concerning Bird Dogs…It is titled “Bird Dog Fees”.

I’m also posting, as promised, the answer to the riddle in case someone is interested. I did not give the correct answer when I was asked…just a softy and wanted to see the old lady taken care of.

The answer is: Give your friend your car keys along with your phone number on a piece of paper. Tell him to take the old lady to the nearest hospital, police station, or fire department so she can get the medical attention she needs and to call you so you can arrange to talk and get your car back…

…Then you and the person of your dreams catch the bus and live happily ever after.

Re: What is Bird-Dogging? - Posted by Glenn

Posted by Glenn on September 03, 2002 at 15:29:02:

It is when you drive around looking for properties or even looking in papers or flyers for properties.

Re: Bird-Dogging? AND the answer to the Riddle… - Posted by Reece

Posted by Reece on September 05, 2002 at 22:06:32:

Peter,