Success Story and a sincere thanks - Posted by Phamtastic

Posted by Brent_IL on April 04, 2002 at 02:52:40:

nt

Success Story and a sincere thanks - Posted by Phamtastic

Posted by Phamtastic on April 04, 2002 at 02:45:45:

It’s time I told my story…

To all those that helped me get started back a couple of months ago when I was a Newbie!!

Thank you, thank you, thank you. You know who you are…gals and dudes that were real cool with their time and experience to help me with some questions I had to get me started.

I have not been back on this and similar sites for the last couple of months because the stuff (ideas and advice) that I received got me so busy I do not have time to chill here like I did before. It’s good when you are have time and it’s good when you’re making money too, either way you?re winning.

So here it goes…

Thanksgivng 2001…received my Fast Cash program from Ron LeGrand…$59.00, I subscribed to Nightingale Conent and LeGrand got a hold their mailing list so I sent in for a free tape ?.and the rest is history.

Got interested in REI

Took December to really see if this business is for me…post questions, read books, talked to experts…found a way to win.

Christmas…big time present for myself…I DECIDED to go forward with this business and DO SOMETHING!

New Years Day…start of something grand in my life with the launch of my real estate investing business. Ordered marketing materials…bandit signs…cards…flyers.

Continued to learn this business every night…I made a promise to study the boards and read and understand this business at least 1 to 2 hours each evening. I learned from people and I gave whatever I knew?. mostly encouragement to Newbies. You cannot keep getting good stuff/advice without trying to help someone else so I posted a response to a question when I had a question I wanted to post.