Stephen Cook's Book - Posted by Daniela

Posted by MB on July 23, 2001 at 15:51:17:

Rob,
Perhaps I have not given the course enough time to soak in and certainly, I have not even begun to try applying the things that Stephen describes in the course. I am fairly new to RE investing and have just begun my educational process to learn everything I can.

I am very impressed with Steve’s ethics and emphasis on being a professional. That is important to me and I am glad to see that he stands up for doing what is right.

My next step is to get involved with a local REI Association group and see what kinds of contacts and educational resources are available there.

Are you already experienced with RE investing? I would love to hear about any success stories you may have using the methods that Steve describes in his “Wholesaling for Quick Cash” course.

MB

Stephen Cook’s Book - Posted by Daniela

Posted by Daniela on July 16, 2001 at 20:54:24:

I just wanted to know from people that have bought his course think of it? Is it good? Is it a good for beginners? Were you able to do any deals, or get any ideas from the course? Did you find it helpful at all? THe reason I ask is because I just purchased it and am anxious to start on it and just want to get some feedback from those of you who has! Any comments and/or suggestions would be greatly appreciated!

Thx,
Daniela, MA

Re: Stephen Cook’s Book - Posted by MB

Posted by MB on July 23, 2001 at 09:41:04: