Sheets isn't working for me - Posted by jim

Posted by jim on January 08, 2003 at 19:00:17:

Duncan I can send you some analysis I have done. I have a friend who live in Texas and has spent many hours going over this stuff with me but I have not been able to get it to flow. If I am in the right learning enviroment it really clicks for me. I graduated highschool almost 20 yrs ago with a cumlitave GPA of 0.667. The summer I graduated I went to tech school in the army and was the top of my class, now I am in Tech school again to get my A.A.S. and have been on the deans list 3 quarters in a row at a 4.0. I know what I need just haven’t found it yet I will adventually and then I will be off like a wild fire. I have been trying for 10 yrs to buy my first property I know one day it will happen. I have had to step back a few times and take a break but I keep slowly plugging away and studing.

Sheets isn’t working for me - Posted by jim

Posted by jim on January 07, 2003 at 20:36:09:

I bought Sheets program and at first blush it was great I read the whole note book then I listened to the CD"s like 5 times the problem I have run into is for me there are to many blank spots. He hasn’t done a COMPLETE working modle. He drops them mid stream. I would like to see just one deal !00% from the initial contact to the handing off of the Keys to the new owner he sold to. Just one. I am not blaming him but that is what I need to complete all the dots. Unfortunately that is how I personally learn. I have tried unsucessfully to get help from his group.

Re: Sheets isn’t working for me - Posted by Eva_VA

Posted by Eva_VA on January 08, 2003 at 18:20:42: