Out of Context for the Week - Top 10! - Posted by IB (NJ)

Posted by MikeJ-Fl on March 02, 2005 at 15:09:49:

Not everyone is in this business for the money. A lot of the discussion revolves around the money, because that’s the biggest obstacle that newbies need to learn to overcome.

I always found your posts helpful and enlightening. And I’m sure that I speak for many when I say that you ARE missed. In fact, just the other day someone asked about you.

Out of Context for the Week - Top 10! - Posted by IB (NJ)

Posted by IB (NJ) on March 01, 2005 at 08:24:16:

For a limited engagement only??.

In missing Tim Fierro?s (the originator of this once weekly thread) words, ?When taken out of context from the original post, these words made me smile, hopefully they will make you smile too.?

1. I stopped reading when he got to the part about his bloody stools!

2. As a foreclosure attorney I get letters like this
    all the time. The best one was from a guy who told me all his problems started when his daughter was born with six fingers.

3. Yes Bobby, there is a Santa Claus.

4. Like I said earlier, I’ve got ALL the courses (except for this Dave Deldotto course, which I will probably have found by the end of the month. I just got laid off my job for telling my boss I could do his job better than he could, so I’ve got plenty of time to look).

5. I just want one of those Tom Vu hookers oops models he was on TV with.

6. Now remember children, always wipe your fanny after using the potty.

7. I’m new here, and maybe I just haven’t been around long enough to find out you guys are just a bunch of pretenders.

8. I’ve been doing this for 30 years. Can I still get my Newbie shirt and cap.

9. I have a crack house too.

10. I working on something new. Has to do with moon estate. I mean real estate (raw land) on the mooon. I telling you this one is outta this world. The profits are unbillibable.

Re: Out of Context for the Week - Top 10! - Posted by michaela-ATL