New in Florida

Hello my name is Brian L. and I am a State certified Building Contractor in Florida and have been re-habing foreclosure homes in Florida directly for banks but now want to start buying and flipping these homes for myself instead of working for wages. I have a friend who is a Real Estate agent who I kind of work hand in hand with on these properties and we want to do this together. He is also a General Contractor. I think we would have a tremendous advantage in this is we both know all aspects of getting these homes flipped and back on the market but not making the profit. Our only problem is where to start and how to find the money. I know we can find private lenders and it is expensive money but still don’t know any yet. No relatives are of help. Questions as follows,

1. How and where to find private lenders
  2. How do we start and put these homes in a trust?
  3. Is it possible to get a home from whom ever owns it (Bank, Home Owner etc… and then not put the money up front or close on loan when renovation is complete and if a bank, how do we ask this question and what is it called.

Again, I am just starting out in the business of flipping at this even at 50 yrs old and have too many questions to post on here. I know the aspects of carrying cost and any construction cost or issues. They are not of concern to me. I just need as much info as I can get and have been reading a lot of post on here and find them very helpful so thanks in advance.