new here and don't want to give too much info - Posted by annonymous

Posted by annonymous on December 23, 2006 at 23:06:47:

I wouldn’t say i worked hard at avoiding them it just seems most my bills all came at times when I could least afford them i.e. taxes comes in april and 4th of July to Oct 15th is when I make 85% of my yearly pay at those times of the years I earn 500 to 2000 every two weeks (commission) other times of the year I’m lucky if I cover the cost of my hotel/motel bill which I need to pay when I travel for a living. As for the unpaid student loan maybe I do need to work on repaying it but I hate paying for something that I did not really get. meaning the school never returned the unused portions of the loan money as far as I have been able to find out and then again this student loan has never turned up on my credit report as of yet

new here and don’t want to give too much info - Posted by annonymous

Posted by annonymous on December 23, 2006 at 08:00:20:

This is my story I have been “stupid” most of my life for reasons all my own.

stupidity 1…Have not paid taxes in almost 25 years.
stupidity 2…Have never paid a debt in my life.
stupidity 3…I work only about 6 months per year. (maybe this isn’t so stupid)

to my advantage I think I have not had any new debts other than unpaid taxes in almost 7 years. Living in motels paying all cash up front so not even reference from landlords on credit (disadvantage probably)

as far as taxes goes I am paid strictly in cash no 1099’s or any other tax forms are filed on my behalf matter of fact most my employers don’t even know my real name or my social security number.