I'm Ready! - Posted by Venice

Posted by aria giovanni on October 19, 2005 at 13:06:08:

jenna jameson cameron diaz kelly monaco katie price trish stratus jenny mccarthy eva longoria aria giovanni christina aguilera mariah carey

I’m Ready! - Posted by Venice

Posted by Venice on June 22, 2005 at 21:55:20:

Okay, I am ready. Absolutely Ready! I’ve set goals that I’m gonna attain, no matter what. Where do I start first? What do I do first? I’m lost on that aspect. Please advise. I am a newbie, with no money, but can and will come up with closing costs up to 5k if need be. And a credit of a very low 530. What should I do first?

Also, I’m interested in investing more in other states then my locality. But for experience I decided to try to start locally, even though its flooded here. Is this wise? Should I just start where I really want to invest?

Re: I’m Ready! - Posted by Mike (Seattle WA)

Posted by Mike (Seattle WA) on June 23, 2005 at 12:28:39:

Why is your credit score so low? You will not be able to get any sort of loan, you will have trouble renting a place, you’ll pay more for everything at every step, and even some hard money is going to look at you cross eyed with credit this low.