Have properties - what next? - Posted by Rick Lewis

Posted by kwack41 on October 28, 2004 at 22:55:17:

Rick I’m in the Twin Cities. Why don’t you e-mail me your contact information and lets talk.

Have properties - what next? - Posted by Rick Lewis

Posted by Rick Lewis on October 27, 2004 at 14:34:30:

Sorry if you read this in the other section of the site. I am a true newbie to this site and did not realize where I was making the post. Below was what I posted. Thanks.

I am a licensed Mortgage Broker that recently started working with investor more and more over the last 2 years. In doing so I have been almost attacking them and FSBO people to generate loans. While doing that, I end up now with properties all over the place that seem like very nice deals but do not have enough investor contacts to do anything with them. I am looking for any help in what to do with them or even someone to purchase them. As broker I have countless financing options from 95% interest only loans to 100% for investors. My specialty is subprime lending which I have done for 8 years. Any help is greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Re: Have properties - what next? - Posted by investor

Posted by investor on October 28, 2004 at 17:39:28:

Rick, where are you located? Where are the properties located? Give me a few examples!

looseintern@aol.com

Re: Have properties - what next? - Posted by Rick Lewis

Posted by Rick Lewis on October 28, 2004 at 18:21:17:

I am in MN and have about 125 FSBO properties that I am playing with in various stages. I am a Mortgage Lender/Broker - SLASH many things and work with investors in and around this area. The key here is I am getting the properties, looking into them and sometimes making a deal here and there but seems like I am buyer short or just can not keep up.