Does creative finacing work when using REALTORS - Posted by Brad (IL)

Posted by JoeS on September 24, 2002 at 10:46:14:

I have been buying creatively through realtors for the past 8 years and of the 110 deals I have done only a handful have been FSBO’s. Every market is different. I work with 2 excellent agents who know exactly what I do and are willing to go the extra mile for my repeat business.

If you are having some difficulty finding an agent who will work with you then just interview more until you find one or two. My 2 cents.

Does creative finacing work when using REALTORS - Posted by Brad (IL)

Posted by Brad (IL) on September 23, 2002 at 19:54:18:

I see the CS program and during the video calls a lot of people himself. If you use a realtor can you make creative deals as well, or do the realtors get turned off when you tell them you want to finance creatively. Anyone with suggestions???

Re: Does creative finacing work using REALTORS - Posted by Senora (MN)

Posted by Senora (MN) on September 27, 2002 at 01:59:25: