Creative Realtors - Posted by Kris Nickerson

Posted by Greg Schultz on September 24, 2001 at 09:44:13:

Hi Doug

Your formula… assessed value + simular property listed price divided by 2 = FMV?

Is this right?

Thank You
Greg

Creative Realtors - Posted by Kris Nickerson

Posted by Kris Nickerson on September 17, 2001 at 19:46:26:

Does anyone know a good realtor in the Portland, Oregon area that is familiar with creatively fincanced deals?
Kris

Re: Creative Realtors - Posted by Raymond_OR

Posted by Raymond_OR on September 19, 2001 at 22:37:21:

Dear Kris:
Despite the other negative responses, I have to admit that I am a licensed broker in the Portland Oregon area. However, I am not just yet a Realtor (more fees involved). I recently got my broker’s license, although I have been working in commercial real estate for more than three years. Only difference is that now I can make a commission on the deals I put together.
So I am still in the process of obtaining RMLS access, so I can’t help you with listings at this time.
However, I might be of assistance if you need a buyer’s broker, consulting, or property mgt assistance. Sometimes its easier for another broker to get by the realtor on the other side and make sure your offer gets presented and taken seriously. In most cases, I am flexible on fees.

I am also a real estate attorney, so I can also help you on the legal end as well, if you ever have a need.

Feel free to contact me if you need anything.

Raymond Greycloud
Greycloud Law Office
Esquire Realty Co.
tel 503/241-9350
Greycloud114@cs.com

Re: Creative Realtors - Posted by WAA

Posted by WAA on September 18, 2001 at 12:58:21:

“Creative Realtors” is an oxymoron.

Re: Creative Realtors - Posted by Doug (ON)

Posted by Doug (ON) on September 18, 2001 at 08:19:47:

Unless you get a reply, don’t waste your time looking for one, they’re next to impossible to find. Use that time to do deals instead.

Doug

Re: Creative Realtors - Posted by JThompson