Buying and investing in commercial real estate

Hello all,

I have a question. I am new in buying/investing in commercial real estate. I just found an app that is essentially tinder and loopnet all in one. What i mean is that this company gets a lot of info on what type of commercial property, price, average revenue and operating costs etc… It also offers their buyer’s agent, so the you are able to go through the entire process on your phone. You also swipe left and right on the properties. When you swipe right it automatically notifies a buyer agent that you are interested in that property. On the otherhandother hand, if you set it to do so, it can send a pre customized message to the sellers agent once you swipe right. Does anyone have any experience with that? Should I use it? would any of you use it?

Thank you very much!

Nick

Interesting, I’ve never heard of something like this. What’s the name of the app?

If you are not sure about app. You can check there official website and connect with support team or check reviews on Google.

1 Like

I was in Ibiza a few months ago, and I heard about Hoy Hoy Ibiza. They have partnered up with different types of services provider
I was interested in buying a house so i can put it on AIRBNB whenever i am not there because Ibiza is an Island, a go to place for tourists, so you pretty easily rent your property out there, so i was looking homes for sale, Hoy Hoy Ibiza linked me with one of their partners and they sorted my problem out.
Now i have property which is giving me passive income, Ibiza is a good place if you are looking for having a good vacation trip or property investment.

Browsing home in Texas? Futrell Real Estate providing lake marble falls homes for sale