Any Triple Net property owners here? - Posted by Robert

Posted by Yomi on December 21, 2005 at 18:53:47:

Are there any books that you can read on Triple Net Leases?

Any Triple Net property owners here? - Posted by Robert

Posted by Robert on December 05, 2005 at 14:10:33:

Hi,

I was wondering if anyone who currently owns a NNN property could answer a few of my questions. I pulled up some old posts through the archives but they didn’t answer some of the questions I have.

Thanks…Robert

Finding the leasee - Posted by theo (ny)

Posted by theo (ny) on December 08, 2005 at 13:35:05:

I’m new to the NNN idea, but I understand the single family L/O concept pretty well. My question is, whereas the L/O on single families is simple (relatively), it seems nearly impossible to find and pass on a sub-"master"lease to another person. Why would someone take a deal like that, instead of buying a property themself? How do you find a possible tenant for a NNN?
Any help is GREATLY appreciated, as I live in NYC and would love to explore NNN deals here.

Re: Any Triple Net property owners here? - Posted by ray@lcorn

Posted by ray@lcorn on December 05, 2005 at 14:28:29:

Hi Robert,

Yes, I’ve developed several NNN’s in the last few years. Kept some, sold some and building more. How can I help?

ray

Re: Finding the leasee - Posted by Chauncey White

Posted by Chauncey White on December 10, 2005 at 20:27:30:

I have portfolios of NNN properties available for serious investors. Min investments amount is 10% down plus 3% closing costs. Purchase amount over 2M. 323.857.1441

Re: Any Triple Net property owners here? - Posted by Robert

Posted by Robert on December 07, 2005 at 09:34:46:

Hi Ray,

I’m not sure if you got my email. Are NNN properties overall a good investment? What are the upsides and downsides of owning a NNN property. Are profits good enough to split with a partner? I want to make sure I know what Im getting myself into before I commit.

Thanks…Robert