Tips for locating Wholesale RE with Realtors - Posted by Mark, Ca

Posted by Rodney AZ on January 05, 1999 at 21:42:10:

Hi, Greg!

I live in Phoenix and I am just starting out in this business. Your post caught my eye. I would be interested in hearing from you on the original topic of this thread if you are interested. I have a small nest egg with which to begin work. Can you contact me via email?

Thanks,

Rodney

Tips for locating Wholesale RE with Realtors - Posted by Mark, Ca

Posted by Mark, Ca on January 05, 1999 at 12:33:40:

Hi All,

Does anyone have any tips or incentives for working with Realtors. I would like as much as possible to have Realtors feed me a constant stream of possible flips. Now I too willing be out pounding the pavement, running a classified ad in the news paper but, want to put all the resources to work.

I know that if I was a Realtor ( and don’t plan on becoming one) and some investor approached me looking for leads there would have to be somthing in it for my time.

How are you finding your properties and what has been most successful. Realtors? Flyers?, Postacrds?, driving neighborhoods? now I know I could use all of the above but, I’m just starting out with limted money (5,000.00) and time ( I work a full time job but, will devoting weekends and a few days here and there)

Thanks for your time

Re: Tips for locating Wholesale RE with Realtors - Posted by Brian W.(IN)

Posted by Brian W.(IN) on January 05, 1999 at 13:28:24:

Where are you located???

In response to Where are you located??? - Posted by Mark, Ca.

Posted by Mark, Ca. on January 05, 1999 at 21:40:48:

Brain,

I live in Fremont, Ca. but, will be investing in Tracy and Manteca, Ca.

Re: Tips for locating Wholesale RE with Realtors - Posted by B. Bannon

Posted by B. Bannon on January 05, 1999 at 13:32:03:

It says California, Einstein

Re: Tips for locating Wholesale RE with Realtors - Posted by Reif

Posted by Reif on January 05, 1999 at 14:00:16: