NEED HELP and ADVISE FAST - Posted by James Fitterer

Posted by Michael Morrongiello on October 27, 2000 at 21:58:54:

James:
Why can’t the estate SELL the properties to you (and the other heirs who want to own them) and also agree to finance that sale to you all by taking back a mortgage? The mortgage if structured correctly and properly can then be immeditaly converted into CASH proceeds that would be payable to the estate by selling the mortgage. (we purchase these all the time).

The end result is that you get into the property with financing in place, no points, and limited qualifying to go through, and the estate STILL gets CASH.

To your success,
Michael Morrongiello

NEED HELP and ADVISE FAST - Posted by James Fitterer

Posted by James Fitterer on October 27, 2000 at 14:32:03:

I am new at this web site and to the computer operation as well!