Need Advice on 1st NOO loan - Posted by K.Schade

Posted by SteveS(CPA) on June 18, 2001 at 18:38:20:

Kris,

I rarely do flips. I’m not good at manual labor and its kinda more work than Ilike to do.

I try to stick to L/Os and subject to deals. I look for deals that will give me a few thousand at closing and a nice income for a good number of years.

I don’t know if you have purchased any real esate courses but I would recommend Bill’s cash cow course, you can find it on his web site at www.legalwiz.com

let me know what you’re trying to do if I can help I will.

Hope this helps and good luck

Need Advice on 1st NOO loan - Posted by K.Schade

Posted by K.Schade on June 18, 2001 at 11:28:56:

This message is also posted on the REI Financing page - so disregard if you allready read it over there.

My husband and I are just getting started with real Estate investments. Over the next 6 months -we plan on purchasing at least two single family homes in northern or central Florida to be used as rentals. We will be moving to FL in about a year and also purchasing are own home there at the time.

Though our studies and research - we have had some difficulty getting a good idea of what rate we should expect to pay for a NOO loan on a rental house - we also have not found a lot of information on the availability or ease of obtaining such loans.