I'm young and hungry and need some advice!!! - Posted by todd tripp

Posted by J. CA on July 16, 2001 at 16:16:48:

For more adcopy ideas read: http://www.creonline.com/mm-54.html

Another cheap method is ads on bulletin boards in stores (i.e. grocery). You could even call RE agents and ask them to refer sellers who they don’t want to deal with (no equity). And you’ll refer sellers you don’t want to deal with (unmotivated), might as well make those unmotivated sellers good for something :wink:

Other cheap advertising methods, although not quite as cheap as the one already mentioned include: flyers, doorhangers, business cards, postcards, classified in the freebie papers, birddogs. Try putting out the word to every person you meet that you pay for referrals.

I’m young and hungry and need some advice!!! - Posted by todd tripp

Posted by todd tripp on July 15, 2001 at 23:44:01:

I am just starting out using lease optioning as my vehicle. I would really appreciate any advice on inexpensive, surefire ways to attract the illusive “motivated seller.” Also, I am on a tight budget and would like to purchase some used materials. Please let me know if you have any you would like to sell.

Thanks for your time,

Todd

Re: I’m young and hungry and need some advice!!! - Posted by Katherine (Hawaii)

Posted by Katherine (Hawaii) on July 16, 2001 at 03:46:23: