Dave Lindahl's Apartment House Riches - Posted by Loumar Grant

Posted by kevin d on February 23, 2008 at 20:24:46:

Ray,

your post is old… so I hope you get this. I found this buy trying to research a couple of other named “commerical” re experts (i guess)… long and short, I may be gullible, but I find your comments believable (even though to your point… you Too are have something to sell). That said, here’s my question… I am a beginner and I know all the odds are against me so to speak (w/o naming the all)… so, what sector would you advise? what approach? ie, buy your course? a different course? no course and go to “clubs”? none of the above… all of the above? thanks for your time - Kevin D. (ps… I’m in Dallas/ft worth, TX in case that matters)

Dave Lindahl’s Apartment House Riches - Posted by Loumar Grant

Posted by Loumar Grant on August 08, 2005 at 10:08:09:

To Any CREOnline Member And Or Specifically Ray@lcorn:

I’ve received in the mail two offers to purchase
Dave Lindahl’s “Apartment House Riches”.

I went on the internet to see what else I could find
about courses on investing in apartment houses, and
that’s where I came across ray@lcorn’s blunt review
of Scott Scheel’s commerical real estate course.

The review was brutal but sounded very honest and
I was impressed, but now I’m leery of unsolicited
offers to purchase commercial real estate courses.
Do you know anything about Dave Lindahl’s course?

The website for Dave Lindahl is www.rementor.com.
There’s a link on his website entitled “Apartment
House Riches” that explains what he’s offering.

I’d appreciate it if you’d look into and assess
your opinion of it. Thank you!

Loumar Grant

Be Careful Dealing with this Guy and his Company!! - Posted by Terry

Posted by Terry on August 17, 2009 at 21:47:29: