Carlton Sheets - Posted by Anthony

Posted by JK on December 13, 2000 at 03:48:17:

Here! Here ! . . .Joel

Carlton Sheets - Posted by Anthony

Posted by Anthony on December 06, 2000 at 24:15:00:

I just finished watching the infomercial on Carlton Sheets. I am a physician in training and make almost $50,000 per year. I line in NY and would love to buy a house with no money down for my family. PLease someone, help me with some ways to buy a property with no money down.

Re: Carlton Sheets - Posted by will

Posted by will on December 12, 2000 at 20:54:16:

sheets will get you started w/basic info , it,s an excellent course for beginners .legrand can be the next step .

Re: Carlton Sheets - Posted by Geoffrey Faivre-Malloy

Posted by Geoffrey Faivre-Malloy on December 06, 2000 at 03:03:19:

Oh, one other thing about Carleton Sheets. If you follow his stuff, you’ll be leveraged to the max (lots of debt you’re personally signed for). That type of lifestyle is not for me!

I’d rather get the properties but not be personally liable for anything and only have the property and the money in the property at risk!

G-Man

Posted by Geoffrey Faivre-Malloy on December 06, 2000 at 02:59:50:

I purchased the Carlton Sheets No Down Payment course and thought it had some great information in it. I think it’s great for beginners as he explained everything in a fashion I could understand.

Having said that however, I also purchased Ron LeGrand’s Cash Flow Systems courses and think those are much better.

Just my 2 cents worth…

G-Man

Re: Carlton Sheets - Posted by Steve Tyson

Posted by Steve Tyson on December 06, 2000 at 24:27:31: