Carlton Sheets in Denver. - Posted by Ken

Posted by Joel on November 15, 2000 at 15:19:35:

Ken,

We are having a real estate meeting tonight at I-225 and Iliff. Page me @ 303.510.1594 or if you have other questions. Also, goto CAREI.com to get more really good info. Bill Bronchick is the Pres, and he does a great job.

Joel Egelman

Carlton Sheets in Denver. - Posted by Ken

Posted by Ken on November 14, 2000 at 14:05:56:

I am a student who has placed 4/5 of my money into the Personal Coaching System from Carlton Sheets. Motivation stories are welcome as support in my adventure. If you are an investor and you are located in Denver, I would be very greatful for a quick chat or demonstration on how to buy or sell Real Estate.

Thank You for your time,
Ken

Re: Carlton Sheets in Denver. - Posted by Jimmie

Posted by Jimmie on December 05, 2000 at 06:23:05:

I also invested a significant portion of my money in the Carleton Sheets coaching program and to date have been !-VERY-! dissatisfied. I don’t get any calls back when I call and leave a message asking a question (such as “Have my faxes arrived?!” I am SUPPOSED to receive a call back within 2 hours.

The DAY BEFORE my -first- coach was supposed to call me, I received a call from the service center informing me that this coach had left the program, and I was being assigned a new coach to begin in another 2 weeks.
I would receive my new schedule and coach’s information immediately. 1 week went by, with no notification from them, so I called customer service and asked about it. I was given the new coaches name, but no information about whether my activation kit had been received.