Carleton Sheets Home Study Course - Posted by Tim Lyles

Posted by TIM on November 20, 1998 at 13:53:31:

THANK YOU RUSS. I REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR ENCOURAGING THOUGHTS ON THE COURSE. I TO WOULD LIKE TO BECOME SELF EMPLOYED THROUGH REAL ESTATE INVESTING SOMEDAY. I DO FEEL LIKE THE MATERIAL IS VERY GOOD BUT YOU ALWAYS HAVE THOSE PEOPLE WHO TRY TO DISCOURAGE YOU FROM SUCCEEDING IN LIFE. THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN FOR YOUR INSPIRING COMMENTS. CONTINUED SUCCESS ON YOUR INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES.

GOD BLESS YOU,

TIM

Carleton Sheets Home Study Course - Posted by Tim Lyles

Posted by Tim Lyles on November 20, 1998 at 07:18:18:

i purchased the no down payment course and would like to know if anyone else has purchased it? also if you have been successful with the material? i am a novice and i would be open to any and all advice on this course. thank you…

Re: Carleton Sheets Home Study Course - Posted by DJ

Posted by DJ on November 27, 1998 at 15:16:14:

Tim,
I have the course. Have read it several times! It’s a good place to start, but I wouldn’t look forward to being on one of his infomercials anytime soon! It takes time to sharpen your skills! I think alot of the hype on his commercials is made up, but hey, he’s a salesman! Not saying that it couldn’t happen the way some of those people say, but those stories are the ones that make people jump up off the couch, whip out that credit card and call! He knows how to get your adrenaline pumping! R.E.investing is an adrenaline rush
when everything comes together like, getting that first offer accepted, and then accepting your first offer! It’s great! But it’s not all fairy tales! There’s alot of sleepless nights due to both excitement,and worry! But if you believe in yourself, can take critisism, learn from your mistakes, DO YOUR