Calling all Chicago Investors - Posted by Ody

Posted by JCinIL on November 13, 2002 at 21:38:10:

Where in Chicago are you/are you looking?

Calling all Chicago Investors - Posted by Ody

Posted by Ody on November 13, 2002 at 19:47:45:

Would like to now if anybody in Chicago IL. is doing fine in looking for houses that need fix up and assigning your deals to rehabbers. The reason I ask is because I am interested in starting r.e.i. this way since I’m a newbie from Chicago but am thinking that even experienced investors might sometimes have a hard time locating deals like this and might be even harder for a newbie. Thank you.

Re: Calling all Chicago Investors - Posted by John

Posted by John on November 15, 2002 at 10:00:06: