anyone from New Hampshire? - Posted by Debbie

Posted by eric-fl on November 29, 2001 at 09:06:41:

Wow, Phil, that is very useful information. Thanks so much for the follow up. I wasn’t even aware that you could build on those islands, I thought they were protected. Given my choice, I’d actually RATHER have a house on an island like that. After all, it would be for a summer/retirement home, so the whole point is to get away! So I guess you can only get to these places by boat? How cool is that?! I’m actually psyched just thinking about that. Just the shot of motivation I needed to start gearing up marketing for the new year. Thanks again for your response. If you think of any other lakes or anything, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

anyone from New Hampshire? - Posted by Debbie

Posted by Debbie on November 28, 2001 at 13:34:53:

I am new to real estate investing. I have Carlton Sheets’ course and am going to get Steve Cook’s course because I am most interested in learning about flipping and wholesaling. Is anyone here from New Hampshire??? I would love to learn of any real estate investing groups in the area (did find one on the REI groups link on this site but can’t reach the contact person). Would love to hear from NH people out there!

Re: anyone from New Hampshire? - Posted by dandrews

Posted by dandrews on November 29, 2001 at 16:00:51:

How about Western maine–one hr from Fryeburg. Does that count?

Re: anyone from New Hampshire? - Posted by dandrews

Posted by dandrews on November 29, 2001 at 15:57:05:

Does western Maine about an hour from Fryeburg count?

Re: anyone from New Hampshire? - Posted by phil fernandez

Posted by phil fernandez on November 28, 2001 at 13:44:38:

Contact Jennifer Munson in Portsmouth or John Holt in Nashua. I’m in the Lakes Region in the summer.

Re: anyone from New Hampshire? - Posted by eric-fl

Posted by eric-fl on November 28, 2001 at 14:25:08: